12 June , Friday

I woke up early in the morning at 5 AM as because I have already told that My friend daily came to my home to bring me for jogging. One another friend met us in the park. Then , We started running. After running for about 30 minutes , We took rest in a park . We talked a lot and I sm telling you that I felt very happy with talking with my friends. I came to my home at 6:30 AM. Then , After brushing , I took a cup of tea. Then , I slept for a while and woke up at 10 AM. I feel fresh after sleeping. Then , I had taken my breakfast in the morning. After my morning meal , I played pubg for approx 2 hours. My father scolded me a lot. I felt angry at that time. But I couldn't do anything. So , I took a lecture of chemistry from YouTube source. Lecture was about 1 hour long. After taking lecture , I watched Television for a while.

At 6 PM , My 2 friends came to my home and told me to ate something. Then , We brought a cold drink , Namkeen and some chips packet. It was so tasty. Here is the pic.

IMG_20200613_003753.jpg

At 7 PM , I watched Television for approx 1 hour. Then , I took my dinner and after taking Dinner , I messaged my friends to open pubg mobile and play together. Then , We played pubg till 11 PM. Then , I listened some songs , scrolled Facebook , Instagram and WhatsApp. Then , I came here for writing Diary.

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64143.39
ETH 2638.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80