10 June , Wednesday

Dear Diary ,
Actually , It was something different happened today. My friend didn't come today's morning. So , I slept till 10 AM. And I felt so much better today as I slept for approx 9 hours. After waking up , I had taken my morning meal. And Then , I watched Television for a while. At 11 AM , I started playing pubg but suddenly at 11:45 AM , Our Electricity was gone. It was so hot in Agra. I called Torrent power then , they replied that there was some technical issue and electricity would come at 2:30 AM. We were very tensed because it was a very hot day. Then , I went to take bath.

At 12:30 PM , I started watching a Bollywood movie named Naseeb which was about 2 hour 12 minutes movie. I watched it . Then at 2:20 PM , I called again torrent power and then they replied that electricity would come at 3:30 PM. I was very angry at them but what can I do? Nothing. So , I started watching another movie which was south Indian movie and That movie was about parents and their children which was very interesting. I watched that movie for about 1 hour 23 minutes and then suddenly electricity came and I and my family members felt very very happy. Then , I put my mobile phone on charging because I was using my phone from 11 AM morning and It was around 4 PM. Then , I requested my family members to make some cruncy , junk food at home. Then , My mom has made samosas which were very tasty. I am uploading a photo of them.

Screenshot_2020-06-11-00-24-01-28.jpg

Then At 7 PM , I watched Television for about 1 hour. I took my dinner at 8 PM . And then , I played pubg till 11 PM. It was a very interesting day for me. Then , I used Facebook , Instagram , WhatsApp for approx 15 minutes. And then , I used YouTube and watched some Pubg gameplay videos , some funny comedy clips. And then , I came here to write diary.
I am enjoying in this daily diary game.

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67292.64
ETH 3242.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64