The Dairy Game, day first 30/06/2020

in #the100daysofsteem4 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, I am Ritu from India and was invited by @rishabh99946 for joining this diary game as I am new to this platform need to learn much more. Now I'm starting of with my dairy game so my day started up with capturing a beautiful picture of rising sun
IMG-20200507-WA0023.jpg

IMG-20200507-WA0025.jpg

IMG-20200507-WA0022.jpg photography is one of my hobby I try my best not to miss any opportunity given by nature to capture it . After clicking the picture I went back to home. Then I made two cups of cappuccino
IMG-20200423-WA0028.jpg I love to make coffee for my mother during morning time this activity of mine brings an automatic smile on her face. As everybody loves to start there day with a bed tea or coffee. Then I had my breakfast filled with lots of vitamins
IMG-20200414-WA0001.jpg as I am a working girl but due to lockdown I had to work from home these days so I started of with my office work at 9am. At 1pm I took my lunch which I made it in between my office work.
20200425_154701.jpg It is Tehri which I had it for my lunch. Tehri is one of the easiest thing which I usually make during my working hours. I like giving my mother rest these days because as we all know that a mother's job is endless. So this is the time to give her some rest. After having lunch I went back to my work. At 5pm i got over with my work after that I had some spicy snacks which was samosa that too homemade.
IMG-20200517-WA0008.jpg My siblings these days are trying to become chef by making delicious foods. During these lockdown people are actually learning new things rather wasting it. Even my siblings turned out to be productive these days 😁 who use to waste hours behind using mobile phone. After having my evening snacks I had a walk with my camera to capture some pictures of beautiful things around me gifted by nature ❤
IMG-20200525-WA0001.jpg
Capturing this beautiful moments gives me inspiration to do all these things more and more. How lovely the nature is you can see through my pictures. After having my walk I came back to home. I had some gossips with my siblings and mom. Most of the time our gossips are related to childhood memories, mom generally recalls our naughtiness. Time plays a major role in developing us. After having a long gossip we get back to kitchen for preparing our dinner.
IMG-20200615-WA0013.jpg Have a look over yummy egg curry made by me 😛 this tastes amazing with plain chappati or rice. After having such a tasty dinner all I need is my bed and pillow. Before sleeping all I do is to pray from god for giving us such a lovely day🙏 thankyou god.
Now I am done with my daily routine Hope you people will enjoy reading my daily routine keep supporting and loving me . I will get back to you people tomorrow with my diary writing till then stay happy with god's grace.

Sort:  

Hello there @ritz4 Welcome to steemit world and thank you for joining the diary game on my behalf.

had a walk with my camera to capture some pictures of beautiful things around me gifted by nature ❤

Very beautiful pictures that you captured while walking

Have a look over yummy egg curry made by me 😛 this tastes amazing with plain chappati or rice

That's true it's my favorite i love egg curry with nan roti

Indeed samosa is favourite snack in India, well at least for me. Haha..

Thank you for sharing your daily life with us i really enjoyed your first post have a good time sharing your stories with us. Keep following @steemitblog for more challenges.

Thankyou so much @rishabh99946 sir❤ for your valuable comment it means a lot to me. My friend @monz122 😘was the one to suggest your name.

Thank you for your response. @monz122 is also doing a great work by sharing her daily diary. Keep up the good work #steemon

This is my discord tag in case you guys need any help - rishabh99946#7746

Sir @rishabh99946 I wanted to know that from past 6 day my friend @monz122 is posting her diary but not getting upvotes from the curator why ?

This is so amazing. Welcome to the diary game.

You sure had a fun filled day. Great to know you can prepare all these foods. Thank you for taking care of your mum by making coffee for her and making her smile.
You can also write an introduction to the diary game if you haven't done so, so we can know more about you.
Have a lovely day.

Thankyou sir all I need is support from you all❤
Yeah I will write an introduction diary soon.

Welcome to Steem and thank you for taking part in The Diary Game.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77