You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 DAYS OF STEEM : The Diary Game. My 44th day July4.

It’s good that I wake up early

That's great @vipnata but I'm sorry to hear that at the end of the day your eyes get tired a lot Have you tried searching any solution for this?

and saw electric bicycles

These bikes seems really great very much innovative i haven't seen anything like this here.

I will put the photo at the end of the post

That weather is damn great. I hate summer seasons here i want the weather stay cloudy All the time during summer so i don't have to suffer in 45°C

Thank you for sharing your post with us! I really enjoyed it. Lets get ready to rock in season 2 as well! Good luck my friend!

Sort:  

Thank you, my friend @rishabh99946. How thoughtful and attentive you are to me!
As soon as I read your question, I immediately came up with the idea to go to the pharmacy and buy eye drops. And why I didn't think of it before?
You were able to ask a very correct question and encouraged me to think about a solution. Thank you so much!
Yes, it's good that it sometimes rains here, I'm happy about it. He waters my garden and refreshes the air for us. Have a great day for you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42