100 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 85 - The Diary Game - Assistants Wanted

in #the100daysofsteem4 years ago (edited)

Hello there @steemitblog @steemcurator01 I'm here to apply to be an assistant to help the team with the diary game curation work as many people are joining the diary game the curation work is going little slower so maybe i could give you an hand.

details of their experience on Steem

I joined steem in February 2020 so i have been here for 4 months now but I'm really active and dedicated towards steemit. I might have less experience But I'm really active and willing to do everything as i can to help steemit grow and increase the presence of steem in India.

details of languages they can use

I'm not really fluent In English language but yeah i do understand English and also i know how to express my views to someone in English by using comman English terms.

I'm fluent in my native language which is hindi and alternatively i know very well how to use google translator.

link to one of their own diary posts they consider to be the best

https://steemit.com/hive-148441/@rishabh99946/day-25-15th-june-monday-the-daily-diary-game-another-bad-day

This is the link to one my diary post on which i got highest upvote by @steemcurator01 so far in 4 months so i consider my this post as best as it was given 39$ Upvote.

a list of the top five things that make a good diary post

(1). The most important and priority should be given to the Description the details the more details you add to your diary entry the more intresting it goes while someone read your posts and should at least be 350-400 words Describing their daily activity Every little bit of details.

(2). Another important factor to improve your diary post is to add photos Mostly of your own captured by you not from Google. When you add your own photos of the city or town you live and whatever you eat it provide details and the team can get to know more about your place and your culture.

(3). Appropriate title - as we know it works like the packing thing when a product has attractive packing you get highlighted toward it. It's work similarly your title gives the first impression to the users reading your diary post So its necessary to chose a appropriate title for your daily diary.

(4). This platform allows you to write in your native language so you should write your posts in the language in which you are fluent Or at least good enough Because when you don't know other languages you will face difficulties in expressing your views and details about yourself and the curator might mis understand because of lack of appropriate words in this case there will be a lack of coordination and may result in a lower upvote by @steemcurator01

(5) Proper use of the tags - As with the recent update the team said now they are searching diary posts by searching for the #thediarygame So in case you are not using the proper tag there is chance that your post will be missed for reason it would not matter anymore if you write your best post ever without proper tag it will be useless.

(6) Another factor to tell about yourself and you country and the place you live maybe add about your family about your culture anything you'd like to tell your readers So that they can have a better knowledge about the author whose posts they are reading.

(7) Consistency is the key to success - Try to engage with more users of your country or maybe of you area. Read the highlighted weekly diary posts this will definitely give you a direct idea about how to improve your posts seek help by other active users or maybe your old friend who's a former steemit user.

why they think they would make a good Game Assistant

I don't know if I'll be a good assistant or not But one thing for I'm sure is I'm here to help and I'll be doing my best here. I'm here for trial i dont know myself how good i am at this work but we will see when I'm given the opportunity.

I ensure I'm active on steemit And not active on any other Blockchain similar to this platform. I can spare a lot of time. As you have already seen i have been participating in every challenge from the @steemitblog and other challenges from different community curators and active participant of diary game since day 1

@steemcurator01 perhaps you could give me a daily target to curate and read posts And i ensure I'll be working more than I'm given target.

Another thing i could really use some Tips on curating the posts if I'm given the opportunity to be an assistant @steemcurator01 here is my discord tag - rishabh99946#7746

Another advantages that would be i will be curating while steemit is offline because of different time zones So that way curation will work 24/7

In my initial days I'll be looking out for my country And if it goes well for me I'll be looking out for "Asia" continent as a whole..
Thank you
Greetings from India!

Sort:  

Hello @steemcurator01 can you please check my application?

Thank you for your application.

Look out for more news on @steemitblog shortly.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48