You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 21 - Community Curators for May 2020

in #the100daysofsteem4 years ago

I gratefully acknowledge that I'll be participating and agree to the guidelines.

I don't use telegram or discord much, but you can e-mail me at my steem account (remlaps) at aol dot com.

I look forward to seeing this initiative launch, and also wish to congratulate all of the others who were chosen in the inaugural group of community curators.

Sort:  

We will be in touch later today about the transfer of the key.

Thank you

The Steemit Team

Thanks! I saw in the daily post it said that keys have been transmitted. However, I checked my e-mail and my Steemit wallet (in case you sent it on Steem as an encrypted memo), but I don't see a message in either place yet. (I checked my spam folder, too.) I'll check again in the morning.

BTW, I think the "Look What's On Steem" campaign is a fantastic idea, and focusing on non-crypto content is a really good decision.

Congratulations for your selection for this first stage of the project, @Remlaps!! Certainly I'll be attending your excellent community and work!!
The best wishes for the journey!!

Thank you for the confirmation. We will be in touch shortly.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44