You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 21 - Community Curators for May 2020

Hi @steemcurator01, @steemitblog

Thank you again for prompt reply and being so communicative.

I'm naturally still interested with offered collaboration and received support. My goal was to share some concerns, which I like to do since I believe that communicating those concerns and learning other people's opinions can only help achieve our goals.

It will help to make things right. That's my learning process, especially when I'm involved into something new. I collect data, discuss things when I'm unclear, share my concerns and then I act.

So again: you can still count on us.

Yours, Piotr

Sort:  

Fellow curators of @project.hope I think it's fair to ask our participants to self declare if they're going to cross post. I think the community is mature enough to understand the situation and the requirement. And if cross posting to "the other community" is important for their income, they can do it after the payout window of #steem, that's their own problem. There's no term for "self plagiarism", but they will have to deal with their "authority" from the other community which like to downvote everything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42