My Entry to the Steemit Diary Game – 1° - 2020 13 6 .

in #the100daysofsteem4 years ago

20200611_173142-min.jpg

Well . I start this nice game and I will try to tell my days, my passions, my thoughts and my city. It seems to me a good exercise this both of writing and photography which, I must admit, I must try to improve a lot.

Today is Saturday, a day of rest, and therefore also considering the beautiful day, I thought of going to the park near my house.
It is a very popular park, especially for children and the elderly, because it is very pleasant. It has become the ideal place for the inhabitants of the neighborhood to spend a few hours, to meet friends or read a book, listen to music or eat an ice cream.

IMG-20180721-WA0010.jpg

It is not very large but there are beautiful plants, many strange flowers, a green lawn where you can make pik nicks, comfortable benches, a fountain.
In the evenings, especially in the summer, small concerts are also held and during the year in this place you can attend some thematic fairs especially for the sale of flowers and artistic objects.

20190622_122729-min.jpg

But I go there, I confess, especially to meet some cats that have formed a small colony. They are very nice and are always looked after by some people who, like me, love cats.

DSC_0137-min.JPG

Some people who take care of these animals always make sure there is water and food. They are very sociable.
I take a few laps, take some photos and then go home.
This is my journal for today.
I don't know if I will be able to write every day, but I will try …

The photos are taken by me.

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

We do not vote on any posts that use bid-bots.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66