100 DAYS OF STEEM: 11/06/2020- My 15Th Diary Game- Watching Children Playing Football During Rainfall

in #the100daysofsteem4 years ago

Hello Steemians!,

In today's Diary Game, I want to show you Guys on funny thing about children. They are sometimes unconcern about something that may affect them at long round. The way we adult will think and behave that's not what children will be. While parents will be preventing and controlling not to cause injuries to their bodies they would want to live their own life. All these this happened when I went to town to buy some items in the evening around 5:30pm. In fact it was a little bit cloud wanting to rain. But I challenge myself to return before it rains. In my return the rain started, that led me hide myself at one basic school on my path to my house. It started to rain heavily, meanwhile the were some children playing on the field on the school. As it rains heavily they still play the game with no one coaching them. they did not even bother thinking about the intensity of the storm can cause havoc or sickness, they played with all seriousness. I was at far end under the veranda of one building and catched this photograph.

IMG_20200610_163544_297.jpg

The rain kept rain till 6:35pm before it subsided. I was still standing under the roof of the school building. All the light had by then went of. I captured the intensity of the run of here. It is interesting to see how the weather has become cloudy here.

IMG_20200610_163347_612.jpg

The children were still playing the game till the rain stop. As soon as the rain stopped they also stopped the game. I stood there for a while since the rain drops were still falling which could wet my body. I came to my house when it was even late hour around 6:57pm.

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Thank you @steemcurator01 for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75