100 DAYS OF STEEM: 08/06/2020- My Diary Game- At Our Local Gym Center

in #the100daysofsteem4 years ago

Hi, lovely Steemians greetings to you all.

Today I decided to improve my exercise from pressing up to gyming. This is to make my Diary Game of my daily activities more lovely for my followers here. This gym center is just close to my house, but that is one of the exercise I quit doing for long time. I was having interest in doing when I was in my Secondary School time and even at my tertially level. But I decided to engage myself in it again. Since adding gym to my exercise will actually enhance my fitness.

This gym tools are made of simple concrete molded into big empty tin tomato and they have been fixed with heavy bar metals. We have the smaller ones that are lifted with our one hand and the big one that you lie on simple prepared bed which has been inclined.

IMG_20200608_135629_786.jpg

Behind the inclined bed, where you place your head is also two erected 2 by 4 cm size woods that small diameter cavity that has been created into them. In this holes that we have fixed the long metal bar to be lifted. First of I lie on the bed and lifted the bed ups and downs about five times. In fact it's very heavy so I could lifted any longer. Watch how I lifted it in this YouTube video here:

I wanted to build the muscles at my arms so also lifted the smaller ones with my hands. This is not heavy as the one that builds your chest level. I weighed it several time till I became tired. In fact it was very interesting lifting this gym tools, though they are not like the heavy ones which have been made professionally.

I hope you enjoyed watching how I perform this exercise in our local gym center. You can follow my blogs and other social media here for of my Diary Game posts here:

Twitter: https://mobile.twitter.com/OppongGordon7

FaceBook: https://m.facebook.com/?_rdr

signature_1.gif

Sort:  

Thanks for this post! I t was very interesting to see your exercise routine, as well as the clever methods there are of building weights (I had never considered using concrete in a tin).

Thanks again!

Thanks for loving gym my brother, and your good comment.

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Thanks very much @steemcurator01 for following me and curating my good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45