Day 17, 4 July, 2020, Saturday

in #the100daysofsteem4 years ago (edited)

Hello guys! How are all of you? I'm fine and hope you're also the same. Be safe from this life-threatening virus.

So, today, I woke up at 7:30 p.m., half an hour late from my usual time. That is because my mother is not waking me up these days. I am woken up by myself. So, I'm not able to guess the time. Then, as usual, I went to the door to check the weather. It was hazy sunshine today.

Then, I went to take exercises in my garden. They are very good for our health. So, I always do them on a regular basis without any laziness. After taking exercises, I came back home. Then, my mother gave me some sproutes and almonds to eat. Well, I told her that I would eat after my classes.

Well, I waited for the message till 8:15 a.m. There was no message. I think he could have sent that today there would be no classes. But he didn't. I was very annoyed with this thing. So, I started eating my sprouted and almonds.

Well, at 8:30 a.m., his message came. He said that our Maths class would be on Monday. It was a very late message. He should say that till 8 a.m. I would not have waited for the message then.

Actually, from 2-3 days, there is no message coming regarding the online classes. It could have happened that they might have some important work. But, in my view, they should send at least a message in the group that today classes would happen or not. Students wait and just wait. Their previous time is also wasted. Don't you agree? Tell me in the comment section.

Well, after eating the sproutes, I solved some numericals of Physics of Chapter 3. It has 28 questions. So, I am taking a considerable amount of time to solve it. Moreover, it has also additional exercises. It has 6 HOTS (High Order Thinking Skills) questions. Well, I have completed 18 questions till now. I'll soon complete it.

Then, suddenly, once again, the electric supply was cut in my locality at 10 a.m. Usually, it does not happen but from two days, it is happening because of some anonymous reason.

So, after studying for about one hour, I watched some PUBG videos (my favourite) on YouTube. At first, I saw Levinho's video. He is a player of Europe. Many people say that the lobby of Europe is very easy in PUBG. I don't play in Europe server, so, I don't know about Europe's lobby of PUBG. Maybe it's true. I don't know. But I think, playing solo vs squad and killing 20+ enemies daily is not a normal thing. What do you think?

Well, after that, I saw the video of BiuBiu. He is player of Asia. He plays in squad and has also 10-15 kills. He is also quite good in his skills. After that, my mother called to take my breakfast at 10:30 a.m. As I am already very excited for her breakfast, so, I went quickly to eat 😅😅.

Well, my mother had made chhole-bhature with salad. It was very tasty. Mind-blowing breakfast 🤤. I ate it sitting near a window so that sunlight could come.

IMG-20200705-WA0015.jpg

Well, after breakfast, I again waited for my message of Physics class. But, it didn't come. It was very awful. I also had to clear one doubt from him. Actually, in one question, there is a different answer in the back side of NCERT book. But the teachers in YouTube say different answer which does not match with NCERT book. So, I'm in a confusion which is correct.

Then, the electric supply came back after one and a half hour. My sister's mobile was not charged. I did not say her anything. She was not talking to me afterwards yesterday's quarrel. So, I was not also talking to her. Then, me elder sister, who lives in Delhi, called me. She talked to me for sometime. Then, she told to give the phone to my sister.

Well, I told her to call on her phone as I would not give her. Then she asked me why I could not give her. I told her that we had a quarrel the previous day. Hearing this, at first, she laughed. I don't know the reason. Then, she told me to put the phone on speaker. The sister, with whom I had a quarrel yesterday, was also in the same room.

My sister told us not to quarrel like kids. She asked us the matter on which we had a quarrel. She listened the whole matter and then took decision that it was my sister's fault. So, she said her to say sorry to me. Then, she said and once again, we were back in our respective moods😊.

Afterwards, I read Chemistry for some time. It was studying related to Dalton's Law of Partial Pressure. I solved some numericals from side books. After that, nearly at 2:00 p.m., I watched news related to CBSE board on YouTube.

I would like to share the main points of that news. At first, he said that the result of MP board had come. 15 students got 100% marks in their exams. He also explained the passing criteria for the students of Class 10th and 12th CBSE board. For Class 10 students, students have to score 33% in each of the subjects. For Class 12 students, students have to score 33% marks in theory as well as in practical in each subject.

Screenshot_20200705-142505.png

Well, I had also given my 10th board exams this year. So, I am very excited for these type of news and for my results. It would be out till 15th July as announced by CBSE. I'm feeling both - feared and excited 🙁.

Then, my mother called me to have my lunch. I went and she had made Manchurian with chowmin. It was awesome. Have a look on that -

IMG-20200705-WA0013.jpg

After having lunch, I rested from 4 p.m. to 6 p.m. It has been my habit to rest after lunch and I sleep. When I woke up, my sister gave me Dairy Milk chocolate to me to eat. You know it is a really very tasty chocolate. Then, I studied for 1 hour 30 minutes.

After that, I took my sister's mobile to play PUBG. I played it for 2 hours. I played only solo matches. I also completed my missions. My RP had reached over 60. I was very happy. My target is to achieve 100 RP in this season of PUBG.

IMG-20200705-WA0016.jpg

Now, it was 9:30 p.m. and I went to eat my dinner. My mother had made a fantastic dinner. It was mircha paratha, biryani, dal makhni and non-veg curries. It was a magnificent dinner 🤤.

IMG-20200705-WA0014.jpg

After dinner, I drank water. Soon, my mother also gave me milk to drink. I drank and took my diary with me to the bed and wrote it. Then, I slept.

Good night!

Have sweet dreams!

Take care!

Sort:  

I wake up my myself. So, I'm not able to guess the time.

Ste the alarm then.

Then, my mother gave me some sproutes and almonds to eat

Good for your health, make it a routine one. Healthy food is essential for you.

I also had to clear one doubt from him. Actually, in one question, there is a different answer in the back side of NCERT book.

By the way, what is the question?

My mother had made a fantastic dinner.

That dinner seems to be from a restaurant.

Keep steemiting.

Steem on.

Then, I went to take exercises in my garden. They are very good for our health.

Can you share which kind of exercise you do, I mean of lifting height or building up your biceps and I think you too are fitness freak.

suddenly, once again, the electric supply was cut in my locality at 10 a.m. Usually, it does not happen but from two days, it is happening because of some anonymous reason.

dear brother in my locality the same thing is happening. From last 3days the power cut have increased upto 14hr, don't know how to keep calm and cool in such a hot weather.

Then, my mother called me to have my lunch. I went and she had made Manchurian with chowmin. It was awesome.

I love Chinese food and manchurian aah! 🤤🤤. It seems that your day have started with really yummy breakfast.

I also completed my missions. My RP had reached over 60. I was very happy. My target is to achieve 100 RP in this season of PUBG.

I don't think this is an achievement if you reach to 100rp. Spend your time in doing meaningful things and if you are paying pubg for fun then it's ok, but don't take games too seriously.

gave me milk to drink

Never skip your supper and milk its really important for body and brain.

Great post brother!
keep it up!

I simply hang on the tree with my hands. I try to push up myself then. The number of these pushups which I do in a single day is 60.i think it's enough according to my age. So, I am not increasing it.

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting on this post - we will add it to a future diary post.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67714.75
ETH 2616.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69