Day 13, 30 June, 2020, Tuesday, A busy day

in #the100daysofsteem4 years ago (edited)

Hello friends! How are you? I hope you all are fine and enjoying in this lockdown. Add usual, I'm again back with my diary.

So, today, my day started at 7:00 a.m. Then, as usual, went to the door, to check the weather. It was sunny. Really awesome. Then, I went to the courtyard to brush my teeth and take a bath.

When I came back after bathing, I went to the garden to take exercises. It is my daily routine. After taking it, mt mother gave me almonds and sproutes. But, at the same time, my message of Maths class in my WhatsApp group came. So, I told my mother that I would eat them later. After that, I joined it.

Today, Sir taught us about Union and intersection of sets. Well, it was quite an easy topic. I understood it very easily. Then, Sir have is the proof of the commutative law and associative law. They were also very easy. At the end of the video, Sir asked if there was any problem. We hadn't any problem. Then, Sir have the next exercise to solve.

The class was over at 8:45 a.m. Then, I ate the almonds and sproutes which my mother had given to me to eat. After that, I completed the homework that Sir had given. It was really very easy. It was a play of left hand for me 😀.

Then, I began to watch news of CBSE board which were very important. Here are some important points which I listened-

  1. Copy checking of CBSE board hasn't been
    finished till now. It is going on.
  2. Most students will pass this year.
  3. Marks are given on the basis of the average
    marks of the subjects that the student has
    taken.
  4. If there will be the need of moderation policy,
    the board will necessarily apply it.

Screenshot_20200701-091038.png

Then, I went to eat my breakfast. My mother brought my breakfast from the kitchen. It was aloo cheese bread pakoda. It was an awesome breakfast for me. It is really very fabulous.

IMG-20200706-WA0018.jpg

After that, I lay on the bed for 15 minutes. Then, the message of my Physics class came in the WhatsApp group at 11:15 a.m. Then, I joined it immediately. At first, sir waited for us to come till 5 minutes. Many students had come but Sir didn't start. At 11:30, he told us that he had some important work at that time. So, he told us to come again at 11:45 a.m.

Well, we came again at 11:45 a.m. but, once again, Sir hadn't come ☹️. We waited for him for 15 minutes more. At 12::00 p.m., Sir came and started to teach us. At first, he asked if there was any problem in anything. No one had any problem. Then, he continued the topic. Today, he taught us the representation of relative velocity through a graph. It was easy.

The class lasted till 1:00 p.m. At the last, sir said to solve numericals based on it. It would be very helpful. Then, just after it, the message of my Chemistry classes came. Our Chemistry teacher had sent a link of YouTube to watch it. Sir told us that we would meet at 2:00 p.m. for discussion and solving numericals.

Actually, my mobile's charge had been finished. So, I put him on the charge and sent the link from my mobile to her mobile. I took my sister's mobile and watched the video in her mobile.

In this video, Sir was teaching about Dalton's Law of Partial Pressure. It was a good topic and easy enough to understand. The video was of 47 minutes. So, it took almost my time till 2:00 p.m. Then, the class started. I also joined it. I wasn't even free for a second! 🙁

At first, Sir taught us about manometer. It is an instrument to measure pressure. Then, Sir asked us if there was any problem of anyone related to video. Well, no one hadn't any problem. Then, Sir started to solve numericals. He gave us three numericals to solve and also explained how to solve it.

After that, I asked my mother for the lunch. My mother had made paratha and chhole-bhature. It was also very delicious. Have a look on that.

IMG-20200706-WA0015.jpg

After lunch, I rested for about half an hour. Then, I started to complete the exercises of Physics. It had 30 questions. Anyway, I only solved 5 of them. I wanted to refresh my mind. And you know very well what it's time for......

Well, I took my sister's mobile and then started playing PUBG around 6:30 p.m. Yesterday, one of my friends, Rohit Sharma, came to my house to take my ID of PUBG to play with me and I gave him. Actually, he wanted to play with me. So, I called him to play with.

Then, we played two quick matches and one Classic match. The Classic match was very interesting. We were trapped in an open area and our vehicles had been burst by them. Everyone was only shooting on us from front, back, left, right😂!. The two random teammates were killed but I and my friends survived till top 2 by smoking the area with smoke grenade. I was just smoking 😅😅.

The match completed and then my friend said that he would play later. Then, I had only played one domination match and my sister came and snatched the mobile from my hand. I was really angry at that time. I asked why she did that. She told that she had to call someone and my mobile had been charging. So, she took it.

Then, my mother gave an amazing breakfast for me which really refreshed my mood. It was Gulab-jamun. It is one of my favourite sweets. I was very happy after eating that fantastic sweet.

IMG-20200701-WA0000.jpg

So, after that, I studied for sometime from 7:30 p.m. Then, I watched some of my videos which I usually watch. These videos were of Levinho and BiuBiu. You know, today was a great day for Levinho. His number of subscribers reached to 7 Million.

Screenshot_20200701-100012~2.png

After that, my mother asked me for dinner. I replied her in the affirmative. She had one more surprising dinner for me. You know it was Paneer corn ball. It was a magnificent dinner. I was very delighted.

IMG-20200706-WA0022.jpg

After eating this fantastic dinner, I drank water. Then, my mother gave me milk to drink. I drank it and took the diary. With it, I lay on the bed and then wrote my diary. Then, I slept.

Good night!

Have sweet dreams!

Take care!

Sort:  

Как приятно, что люди могут сочетать спорт и компютерные игры.

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82