Day 1, 18 June,2020, Thursday

in #the100daysofsteem4 years ago (edited)

Hello guys, how are all of you? I hope you all are in good health and fun.i was invited to join the diary game by @rishabh99946

So my day starts at 7o' clock, not too early not too late 😄.I washed my face and went to the door of my house for some unknown reason. It was only when I saw that it was raining outside, not heavily but drop by drop. It was a cool weather. I thought I would not bath today because of the chill weather. But fortune didn't support me and my mother came and ordered me to bath forcely. I had to go 😬.

After bathing, I have the habit of taking some exercises in my garden every day for at least ten minutes. But today, as I have already mentioned, was a rainy weather. But I couldn't believe my eyes when I saw that the rain had already stopped. Now, I could take my exercises 😊 .

After taking exercises, I started to watch videos of my favourite PUBG players like Levinho, BiuBiu, etc. I don't know why but I like these type of videos to watch. Then my mother called me to have my breakfast. You know she had salad as my breakfast🤤. I enjoyed my breakfast.
IMG-20200618-WA0002~2.jpg

Then I took some fun with my sister. I teased her for some time 😂. After that, my online classes started and I joined it. I had estimated that it would last for only 30 minutes. But to my surprise, it lasted for 1 hour. Not just one class but both of them- Physics and Chemistry- were of 1 hour each.I was literally very bored at the last half hour although there was a break after the first one hour.

Screenshot_20200618-232417.png

It was around 2:30 p.m. when my classes ended. I was really very hungry. I asked my mother to give me the lunch immediately. This time my mother had cooked my favourite dish which is shown below:-

IMG-20200618-WA0005~2.jpg

After having lunch,I started playing PUBG in my sister's mobile. Actually, my mobile doesn't support such a huge app. So, I played in hers. She was sleeping at that time Then I played it nearly for 1 hour. I enjoyed it. Now, I want to share my one achievement in PUBG mobile.

Season 12 was my first season and you know I was a beginner and I reached Crown IV tier in this season although I hadn't started playing it in the starting of the season. This season I've reached to my tier again. I was really very much delighted when I reached that tier.

IMG-20200618-WA0006.jpg

When my sister woke up, I silently gave her mobile. Then I went to complete my assignments that the teacher had given in my online classes. I completed them but there were a few doubts which I need to clear. In the next classes, I would try to clear my doubts.

Now it was 9:30 p.m. and I felt hungry. I had the "chaat" as my dinner. Today my mother cooked all I want. It was really amazing.

Screenshot_20200618-235143.png

I was preparing to sleep but God's gratefulness- I remembered that I hadn't written my diary. Then I wrote it and went to sleep.
Good night!

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39