The Diary Game Day 5 - Tuesday May 26 2020

in #the100daysofsteem4 years ago (edited)

Wow, it was a scorcher here today.

As usual I was up with Lola at 6:00 am for a walk in the garden. I was surprised when we opened the patio door to a wall of heat. It felt like August out there. Hot and humid.

After our walk I made some coffee and had a raisin cinnamon bun.... then I did some work on the laptop. Things are starting to pile up as some projects move forward.

For lunch I had some left overs and decided I better mow the lawn before it rains. The clouds moved in quickly.
I also spent a few minutes sanding my Maple log coffee table. It’s coming along nicely. I will make a little video to share here on Steemit and Youtube.

After lunch I did some more work then took a break around 3:00 to go for a swim. I am really liking this work from home stuff. Anyway... it’s almost midnight now so I’m typing as quickly as I can to make this post before it’s tomorrow.

Stay safe everyone. Try to stay at home. Much Love from Canada.

Here is Lola waiting patiently for her Lunch today.

582C706D-6F9B-48CE-9EE7-C52C097AFD6F.jpeg

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

She is a cute miss.
"Stay safe everyone. Try to stay at home"
It should be taken into account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77