The Diary Game Day 12: Tuesday June 02 2020

Another cloudy and cool day here in the North East.

I was up early about 5:00 am but then I slept in until about 9:00. We all slept in
Made coffee and had a short walk with Lola in the yard.

Had to start pruning the Lilacs as they are finished blooming. Realized my fit bit battery was low so I had to recharge so I didn’t bother getting many steps today. For work I read through a bunch of emails and paid a bunch of invoices. It is getting difficult to stay motivated. I guess we are normally planning some sort of Summer Vacation around this time but I don’t think we will be going anywhere this year.

I made a few crypto trades today and bought a little Ethereum on the dip. I’m Having some problems trading on Poloniex... they seem to have lost 200 Steem I sent them... I am getting a run around from their support. Not sure what to do. Maybe someone at Steemit can help me ?

I forgot to have lunch today.

We had an omelette for dinner then watched 2 more Episodes of Space Force and then I fell asleep on the couch. Exciting times in Quarantine.

8EB80F50-05BF-4999-B37E-24BDC15E2425.jpeg

Sort:  

Hello @offgridlife congratulations on your another daily diary post!
We have same weather here cloudy. Well it's been raining here again and again like it's monsoon but its really not weird weather.
I wish you luck my friend!

Thanks. Cloudy and humid here in Canada

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Thank you very much....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44