Day 3, 16th June , Tuesday

in #the100daysofsteem4 years ago (edited)

Hello friends! How you all are doing? I hope you all are taking good care of yourself in this covid-19.I was invited to join the diary game by @rishabh99946

Oh! today was very busy day. At first I forgot to go to my tuition (where I teach) . Actually they went to their maternal's house so I didn't know that they are back. Puja( my student )called me, then I woke up at 8 o'clock I didn't even had the time to do my breakfast so I preferred to drink lemon tea after that I feel little refreshing then I went tuition .
Screenshot_2020-06-16-11-24-50-433_com.whatsapp.jpg

Well there are 2 students Jenil and Pooja. Jenil is really cute and is younger . Actually they were not giving attention to their studies for last 3 or 4 days so I scolded them. Then, he had completed his assignments.
IMG_20200616_112949.jpg

IMG_20200616_113816.jpg

Around 1 o'clock when I was about to return to my home, aunt told me to have breakfast with them. Well she cooked Dal dhokli for us and it was yummy then I asked her the recipe of that dish and explained. while I found it was little hard to make and after sometime I forgot the recipe too .LOL my power is weak ,I guess!

IMG_20200616_133836.jpg

At 1:30, I returned back and I was feeling very sleepy because I slept for around 5 hrs and I think it's quite less than needed. At 1:50 suddenly my phone started ringing, my pubg friend called me to play custom rom with them. so, I didn't refuse him and went to play. after that I took shower.

At 2:30, I was watching news feed and saw a news about Covid-19 that Russia finds antidote for this virus. Well I don't know about it properly so please kindly don't take it wrong and will not spam me.

At 5 o'clock ,I went to my friend's house .Her name is Riya and she is a newly married woman. actually she wanted to throw a small party to all her friends in the eve of her marriage but we didn't want to go outside so she ordered sambhar and Dosa for us. Dosa is a famous South Indian dish.

IMG-20200616-WA0030.jpg

After having so much fun there , I came back at 8p.m.. then I checked WhatsApp and Instagram and there were many news about "Late Sushant Singh Rajput" who committed suicide 2 days ago and he was a gem toBollywood. Don't wanna discuss about this sad news!

Finally at 10pm I had dinner. Mom had cooked chapati and curry. At that time I was watching mahabharata also full stop in which episode Lord Krishna shares some moral.
Today he shared"Through selfless service, you will always be fruitful and find the fulfillment of your desires".

At 11a.m. I was feeling really sleepy and watched some stand up comedy to refresh my mind so that I can write my diary.
So this is how my day has passed.
Subhratri!
Good night!

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80