Day 1 ,14th June, Sunday

in #the100daysofsteem4 years ago

Hello everyone this is my first post for the Daily diary game and i was invited to join this game by my friend @rishabh99946.

As usual as my daily life in quarantine, today also started with a nice and fresh morning.. My mom woke me up at 6 o'clock, i got fresh and had green tea, after that i had breakfast and then i read some articles of news to keep me updated from the world events.

IMG_20200614_225835.jpg

IMG_20200614_225848.jpg

I had a class to attend at 11:30.. i am teaching two kids right now, they are cute but tough to handle. Anyways, I always keep them in check and they do listen me well. they grasp what i teach them, and what i like most about them is they show interest in studies.

I came back at 12:30, I had an argument with my friend, it was not nice, my mood was not good, I avoided to talk further and went to YouTube to watch some videos in order to change my mood.

I ate my lunch at 1 pm, it was nice, mom's cooking is the best, specially i like her curry the most.

IMG_20200614_230549.jpg

Later at 1:30, I played pubg for one and half hours, and then i took a nap, I couldn't sleep properly yesterday night I was a tired. I easily fall asleep..

After few hours, i woke up and felt refreshed.. I got my energy back.. I had another class to attend at 5:30, I went to the tution after taking a bath. Currently I am focusing Jenil to work on his writing skills, and puja on her homework assignments given by school.

I came back at 8 o clock, i relaxed a little bit and then I started to watch my one of the favorite shows which is being telecasted in star plus, Mahabharat, i learn a lot from this, no wonder why so many great personalities refer Geeta and teachings of Lord krishna to follow.It's a great show.

IMG_20200614_231043.jpg

IMG_20200614_230957.jpg

At 10 o'clock, I went to play pubg with my friends. Today was funny, Lawliet was being picked on as usual. It'scute and funny when he is being picked on, he is like my little brother.. i played for two hours.

After that, I went to bed after watching some pubg videos of levinho.Lol I don't know why it is my habit now, but i always sleep while watching his video. So good night everyone.

IMG_20200614_231420.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79