Day 02, 15th June, Monday

in #the100daysofsteem4 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, i hope everyone is doing great and supporting their loves ones during this pandemic.
So this is my second daily diary post from the steemit team @steemitblog and i was invited to join the intresting daily diary game by my friend @rishabh99946 .

Well today was not a great day for me.I woke up late around 9 o'clock and mom scolded me very much.Then asusual I had my green tea and mom asked me to make breakfast myself. I was feeling very lazy but there were no option available. So I cooked noodles for me. Our traditional food is chapati and curry but it's quite hard to make a dough for chapati so I prefered to cook noodles and have a look how delicious it's looking "yummy yummy"
IMG_20200615_221018.jpg

Till now my day was going good but but but I don't know from where something blinked into my mind about short hair.As my hair was very long and i love it so much but short hair is today's trend so I wanted to try it out.
At 11:30 I went to parlour. LOL after having haircut I cried too much I can't even explain. Even though it was my desire, but now I am very sad.

IMG_20200615_213738.jpg

I was very afraid to return back to home because I know that my mom will definitely scold me and the same had happened. I came back at 1:00 p.m. and I was already in guilt even after that she was scolding me. Well she has the right! so can't complain about it.

At 2p.m.I had my lunch. I ate papri chaat and it was very yummy. There is a magic in my mom's hand i.e. whatever she cooks that turn into delicious ones.

IMG20200612202713.jpg

Around 50'clock my friend came . She is my neighbour as well ,so that's why in this Pandemic she still able to come to my house. we all are chatterbox so we talked so much and shared each and every things.She went back to her house after 2hrs , and thank god she came otherwise my mind would stuck on my hairs.

At 7:30 I had a lot of desire to watch of film. So ,I peek into my phone ,opened hotstar and started watching Frozen2 and it's a really a nice fairy tale.

72345106-1.jpg

I was feeling very tired but I can't skip my show i.e. Mahabharats which comes on screen at 10pm .In today's episode Lord Krishna had shared a very interesting line and is 100% true, "Whatever action is performed by a great man, common men follow in his footsteps, and whatever standards is set by exemplary acts, all the world pursues"
Our Lord Krishna~

IMG_20200615_213521.jpg

well I really like this show and I think you all must watch this show if it's available in English language because it's a Hindi show so can't say whether it is being uploaded in another language or not. you will get to know many more ethical knowledge.

After that I was feeling very sleepy and went to bed around 11:30 then I watched Levinho's video (one of my habit) well he is a great pubg player and I really enjoy his gameplay.
At last,Good night friends!

Sort:  

Hello sir the payout of this post is going to happen so please check my post @steemcurator01 .

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80