My Diary Game at Wednesday, 02 July 2020

in #the100daysofsteem4 years ago

Today as usual doing activities, when the holidays from activities in the office and teaching and learning activities. In the afternoon around 04.00, I went to barbershop, just to tidy up my hair and of course the mustache and feathers on the face.

The haircut that I was heading to was located on the edge of the National, in the city of Kruenggeukueh, North Aceh, Aceh, Lhokseumawe. Can be taken about ten minutes from where I live.

IMG20200702162253.jpg

This is the place I was going to, with quite comfortable facilities when we visited this place. Wifi facilities, air conditioning and a very comfortable waiting room with a pretty good seat.

IMG20200702153100.jpg

IMG20200702153054.jpg

With hair cutters who are very good at styling their hair, they are also young. Providing the best service for customers is their work motto. They serve all kinds of problems in styling your hair, whether it's a haircut or hair dye, shaving your mustache or beard and hair creaves or facial treatments.

IMG20200702153105.jpg

After finishing the haircut as well as others, I paid the service fee to the cashier using cash and used Indonesian currency which was Rp. 35,000.00 for all services that I got.

That is my activity in the afternoon, today. Thank you for visiting my blog, success always for all my fellow steemites.

Sort:  

wow it turns out you are a professional hair designer.

what type of hair do you display?
in my place hair style like this is called catam

I only use their services, if the catam means you are a candidate for tantama

What a cool setup of your interior. The wifi poster reminds me of a place I used to visit for similar services but kept telling those behind to not mind going before me since I wanted to maximally use the network.

One of the tricks from them is to attract the users of barber services

согласен с предыдущими коментаторами. действительно качественно смотрится и сам интерьер и довольно интересные прически. молодец !

Hi @muzack1
Lovely post but looks more like you were advertising the barbershop shop rather than sharing your day's activities 😂

The shop looks very lovely both interior and exterior. It's nice to note this lovely day's experience.

Thanks for sharing

Greetings from Nigeria

thank you for stopping by my post

Don't mention ! Pleasure is all mine

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60305.38
ETH 2447.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51