100 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 65 - The Diary Game - Update #3 - Prize News

in #the100daysofsteem4 years ago

Steemit's best friends everywhere. On this occasion I tried to follow a challenge "100 DAYS OF STEEM: Day 65 - The Diary Game - Update # 3 - Prize News" from @steemitblog. Every day we do various activities, and so do I, on this day doing an activity that is very pleasant, although still in the atmosphere of the covid pandemic 19.

This morning I started an activity by going through a road in a housing complex, this road was indeed routinely used before the covid pandemic 19. Access road was closed for a while, on this day while taking my wife to work after a few days off, I also through this road.

TimePhoto_20200608_074858.jpg

This road is indeed very quiet in the morning, because at this time access can only be done via the main road. Shady streets and clean of falling leaves. But on this sunny morning, everything was cleaned by the janitor, because I took my wife at 7:30 in the morning, here all office activities have begun.

TimePhoto_20200608_075955.jpg

After finishing delivering my wife, I went straight to where I worked as usual. Although the atmosphere was quiet because the learning activities were not carried out because it was still in the covid pandemic atmosphere 19, which actually had no effect on the small town where I carried out routine tasks. Schools have returned to their normal activities since June 2, 2020, but only for teachers, administrative staff who carry out tasks while students are still on vacation.

Currently they should actually take the final semester exams for class promotion, but there is a policy they do it at home with questions that have been prepared in advance by the teachers who teach according to their respective classes.

TimePhoto_20200608_080516.jpg

For me even though none of my class students taught, I had to stay in the office, because administrative tasks had to be completed both online and offline. This has become my routine when I am at my place of work both as a teacher and as an administrative staff who takes care of the needs of schools that require immediate treatment.

I carry out this task both in the office and at home to facilitate administration. I still have to work even though the teaching and learning activities are not carried out because of the covid pandemic 19. The word working from home is something that I have lived before the covid pandemic 19. What about the other steemit friends?

Thank you for visiting my blog, I captured all these photos using an application in PlayStore.

Sort:  

Hello @muzack1 intresting diary post. Roads are so quite here as well before quarantine they used to be so much crowd all the time now its just seems a totally different place everywhere!
Keep up the good work #steemon #steeming

Shared on twitter -https://twitter.com/Rishabh99946/status/1269828072590635009?s=19

Screenshot_2020-06-08-08-36-43-424_com.twitter.android.jpg

Shared on facebook - https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=2704379969846292&id=100008229462744

Screenshot_2020-06-08-08-37-52-876_com.facebook.katana.jpg

Thanks you very much

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59329.11
ETH 2528.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47