Sort:  

Dear @marcosdk

I've received your memo:

Thank you very much for the information about Project.hope community. I'm currently very busy with the development of my game @radaquest and with the request of support to my candidacy as Steem Witness but I'll keep an eye on your project, of course!

Are you building game on Steem blockchain? I would love to learn more about your project.

Also I could potentially vote on you with my 2 accounts (together >20k SP, not mind-blowing, but always something).

So, is there any chance you could DM me?
Please join our discord server: https://discord.gg/uWMJTaW

Yours, Piotr

Hi @crypto.piotr! The game is in a very early stage of development. The main part needs a lot of development time. There is a small game that is active and serves to gain some resources in advance.

There are a lot of pictures created (almost them by me) for the cards. You can see them in @radaquest. And you can play the minigame in https://game.radaquest.net

♥♥♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57