100 DAYS OF STEEM - DIARY GAME - My 8th post of 18th June. A look at the local market.

IMG_20200612_095100_20200616220608541_20200620105850350.jpg

Good morning to all my friends of Steemit.😊
This is my 5th entry to 100 DAYS OF STEEM - The Diary Game, hosted by @steemitblog and anyone can enjoy participating. Read more info
here.

This morning is one of those mornings that I wouldn't do anything.
I would have happily stayed in my pajamas all day but alas outside there is the sun shining and stirring feelings of guilt and making you dress and go out even unwillingly.
If it had rained it would have been completely different.😬😂
Ok better to wake up with a good and strong coffee.
Since it is market day it is better to hurry before people grab the most beautiful fruit.

IMG_20200616_195948_801.jpg

Usually I do all the shopping in the supermarket but when I can, I prefer to buy fruit and vegetables at the weekly market not far from home to find fresh and above all local products. In addition to eating a quality product, it is my small contribution to reducing my impact on the Planet by consuming products at km 0.
Of course I would like to contribute more but even a small act can make a difference if it was done by everyone.

IMG_20200616_195944_157.jpg

Anyway, going back to the fruit, summer fruit has finally arrived, the most delicious one like peaches, apricots not to mention watermelon. In this period there is indeed a great variety of products to choose from.

fruit mission, completed. I can go home, luckily the road is downhill and with the weight of the shopping bags you feel less fatigue even if I have to travel a little less than a kilometer to reach my house. In short, today I also did some fitness.😉

It is time to prepare lunch and I decide with my daughters to take a walk on the seafront around 3 p.m. quiet time when there are few people around.
Usually we like to go to the White Sail Consortium, a consortium of white houses overlooking the sea.

IMG_20200113_150633.jpg

It is a very well-kept place, with many flower beds and green spaces, many terraces with sea view and from which you can go down to the beach and everywhere there are benches under the trees to find some shade and coolness.

IMG_20200228_110557_956_20200620095417246.jpg

In the next photo a moment of relaxation of my girls intent on checking all the photos taken with our Nikon less and less used because replaced by the cell phone camera.

IMG_20190625_185102.jpg

It was a really pleasant afternoon, so around 5 p.m. it started to fill up with children playing with the bike or the ball, many people walking and we went home.
Everyone then took the time for himself, everyone in a different room and I relaxed a bit by reading some interesting posts about Steemit.
And the evening continued as usual with a light dinner with salad and grilled chicken breast, a little TV, even if it is not easy to find something to see that satisfies the tastes of the whole family.
In short, another day passed in late June and let's see tomorrow what we can invent to spend a pleasant day.

Thanks for stopping by here.❤️

.
.
Original content and pictures of mine, I use Pixlr Editor tool for editing my pics.
.
.

Sort:  

Shared on Steemit Promotion group.
Screenshot_20200620-111450.png

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63131.59
ETH 2586.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78