100 DAYS OF STEEM - DAY 77 - EXTRA CHALLENGE: Who's in your country?

IMG_20200619_191522~3.jpg

Hi my friends, 😊 today is my 7th DAY of daily posting in DIARY GAME.
Everyone can partecipate posting every day its routine life.
But today there is an EXTRA CHALLENGE:
discover how many Steemians there are in our country.
Well, we have to do a list of active Steemians that we can find in our country.

As you can image from my name I come from Italy but I use to write in english, just
trying not to make too many mistakes 😬,. so it's a little bit hard looking for other italian users because not all of them use the tag #ita - included me -.

However I did my list.

@tizswa, he writes above all of cryptos and blockchain.

@sportsit, soccer leagues.

@davidesimoncini, he tells about his adventures using Actifit.

Actifit is used also by @robibasa, ricky85va, @claudietto, @tinamarr.

@adinapoli started again to post after a pause talking through beautiful photos.

@zaragast, he talks about cryptos and markets through his videos.

Other italian steemians use the videos for talking about their topic as @drago18121996, @luigi-tecnologo.

@noemilunastorta, she talks above all her life but also of food and recipes.

@atma-yoga, using Appics yoga, spiritualityand naturopaty are explaned.

I hope my list is useful and I haven't bothered any of my compatriots mentioned in the post. 😊

Thanks to all the @steemitblog team for your great initiative that help us improving and growing up.

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in the latest 100 Days of Steem Challenge.

Keep following @steemitblog for new challenges every week.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81