You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 63 - The 100 Days of Steem - What Should Come Next?

APPICS is creating many new accounts and the content of these new users is reflected in steemit; but these users do not know how to use steemit, when I am in the APPICS application there is no way to enter steemit from there. (at least I haven't found it)
How could steemit be promoted among these users? I welcome new APPICS users, I do it from Steemit and they see my comment on APPICS, I invite them to use Steemit, participate in the challenges, etc. But they don't know what I'm talking about or how to get to Steemit.
I'm talking about the users who come directly to APPICS without going through STEEM. We talk about promoting Steemit in other networks and APPICS is a source of users that must be addressed since we have them here but they do not have us in their network. How to motivate them to use the Steemit blogging platform.

Sort:  

Thank you for this interesting feedback. Maybe someone from @appics might be able to respond on this.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59895.89
ETH 2419.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44