Steem Social Promotion Report #1

Steem is living a new opportunity. Those managers who let Steem go down in the markets during the last 2 years are no longer here. We have a chance to start over, under clear skies.

Steemit is much more than a social network on Steem's blockchain.

  • Steemit is an opportunity to invest.
  • Steemit is a gallery where creatives and patrons shake hands.
  • Steemit is a marketplace to get paid for your art.
  • Steemit is a forum for writers and restless minds.
  • Steemit is a driver for developers.
  • Steemit is a safe place that fights abuse.
  • Steemit is the refuge for those who reject hate and intolerance.
  • Steemit is the home of those who love freedom.

I've been asked why I'm advertising Steemit. It's an easy question; Steemit is my business.

I'm an investor. I bought Steem to stake it out and support our creatives.

I'm an artist. I publish my artwork and I want many more investors to become my patrons.

I'm a developer. I want a lot of people to have fun with the game I'm developing. And I want them to make money playing it.

If you are part of any of these groups, every time you talk about Steem among your friends, in Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, Redit, etc. you are strengthening the community and increasing your reward.

My social contribution

95852365_123735562629679_8139236986430369206_n.jpg

Steemit is the place where creators and patrons are rewarded. I wait for you at https://steemit.com/@marcosdk Let me help you.

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/p/B_7hNt8lT3l/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/DkSteem/status/1259936365669683212?s=20

07d75a9717f8f112c5c37424fbaf8d76.png

Because every creative person needs a community. Because it's more fun to grow together as artists, as people. In Steemit you will find your community and you will be able to grow with it. https://steemit.com/

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/p/CAGOcAZHH_I/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/DkSteem/status/1260270786843226113?s=20

Banners created with PromoRepublic

Vote @marcosdk as Steem Witness:

image.png

Sort:  

Great work! Keep it up ;)

Thank you my friend! We still have a lot of work to do, and we will do it together!

Thank you for all your work on this @marcosdk.

The Steemit Team

Thank you. I am currently in contact with some artists from my Facebook environment to join Steemit. But I have my eye on the development tools and how to improve its presence to attract new projects. I think it will be necessary to improve the documentation, among other things.

Sounds good, thank you

I love the great vision you share here!

*" My love for the two great things you envision here, that's " being a business man & an artor!"

Yeah, as a business man you have all those qualities to push you in steem here no matter the circumstances. As an art man you always seek to create in diverse ways to be engaged and get extra money. Thanks for your kind words.

Thanks to you too for being part of this great community!

Estas recibiendo nuestro voto y tu publicación aparecerá en nuestro reporte de curación.

mayvileros logo nuevo.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!

Un excelente promotor para esta generosa plataforma. Apoyamos tu trabajo desde aqui, querido @marcosdk. Te deseamos mucho éxito.

¡Somos Club12!.

Publicación curada manualmente por Club12

¡¡¡Vamos por más!!!

Muchas gracias por vuestro apoyo!

Apoyando el proyecto @marcosdk

Gracias Sacra!

Apoyándote amigo @marcosdk.
Con los mejores deseos para que lel éxito arrope tus proyectos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75