You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 75 - The STEEM POD Project - the Next Phase

So many proposals have been mentioned that I do not know what else I can add. And I think this is precisely one of the great things to point out about #the100daysofsteem; thanks to this initiative the community is very active and very interested in the creation of content and the expansion of the Steem community. It is a great job that the @steemitblog team is doing, as well as that of all the members of the Steem POD. All communities are excited. But, as many people already mentioned, going out to promote our ecosystem on social media is expensive and complicated. Fortunately I am taking advantage of the advertising investment I have paid for my own projects to share with Steem's promotion. But it's not enough. Justin Sun is a very active person with great social influence. If only he mentioned Steem once a day the value of our work would multiply. Justin Sun has made a strong investment in Steem and I don't understand why we don't have him support in social media. It would be very beneficial for everyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77