100 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 53 - Monday Challenge - My Favorite Birthday

¡Hola estimados lectores!

Hello, dear readers!

No he parado de reír con este reto. Mi cumpleaños favorito es estar tranquila, cómodamente en mi habitación comiendo milhojas, agarrar el carro, pasear hasta que caiga la noche, comer pizza y un helado.

I haven't stopped laughing at this challenge. My favorite birthday is to be quiet, comfortably in my room eating millefeuilles, grabbing the car, walking until night falls, eating pizza and an ice cream.

image.png

fuente

Así es, nada de ese grito que al prender las luces parece que van a matar a uno y no es de alegría, del susto. Algunos terminan llorando de la rabia otros de resignación. Le digo a mi familia que nada de eso de sorpresas el día de mi cumpleaños ni ningún día. Me gustaría celebrar mi cumpleaños todo el mes viajando por toda Venezuela y algún año ir al ABC...Aruba Bonaire y Curazao. Me gustaría una sorpresa de esos pasajes (risas).

That's right, none of that scream that when you turn on the lights it seems like they're going to kill you and it's not from joy, from fear. Some end up crying with rage, others with resignation. I tell my family that none of this is a surprise on my birthday or any other day. I would like to celebrate my birthday all month traveling all over Venezuela and some year go to ABC...Aruba Bonaire and Curaçao. I'd like a surprise from those passages (laughs).

image.png

fuente

Luego que conozca a mi patria querida completa iré a Curazao que Dios me dé vida y salud

Once I know my beloved homeland complete I will go to Curaçao may God give me life and health

Es mi gran sueño, mi alma y espíritu lo quieren así. Desde pequeña mis cumpleaños fueron celebrados alrededor de muchos adultos, no hubo piñatas ya que para ellos era promover la violencia. Me daba sueño temprano (risas).

It's my big dream, my soul and spirit want it that way. Since I was a little girl my birthdays were celebrated around many adults, there were no piñatas because for them it was promoting violence. It made me sleepy early (laughs).

Luego de grande solo estaba viendo a las personas tomando, escuchando historias graciosas que no entendía del grado alcohólico consumido. Soy bien tranquila en esto de celebraciones.

After I grew up I was just watching people drink, listening to funny stories I didn't understand about the degree of alcohol consumption. I'm pretty cool about this celebration thing.

image.png

fuente

Es mi sueño, gracias @steemitblog por estos espacios que nos ayudan a soñar, recrearnos, activar la imaginación

It's my dream, thanks @steemitblog for these spaces that help us dream, recreate, activate the imagination

image.png

fuente

pexels-photo-206359.jpeg

Sort:  

LLevame para el ABC yo llevo la camara ja ja ja

Thank you for taking part in the latest 100 Days of Steem Challenge.

Keep following @steemitblog for new challenges every week.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94