А какой твой любимый летний напиток?

in #the100daysofsteem4 years ago (edited)

Hey guys, how is your mood??? Let's talk about summer drinks, what do you like to drink in the coffee shop in the summer? Today I am drinking Matcha on almond cold milk. I don’t drink regular milk, because I am on the right diet. in the summer I like to drink cold drinks, soft drinks, cold coffee, but I can only afford something that does not have sugar in the drink. This is what the matcha I am drinking now looks like😍😍😍😍

7A7F53CF-90E6-4DEA-A8CA-9D4C08A4D2EE.jpeg
What do you love to drink in the summer?
waiting for your comment⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️🥰

Эй, ребята, как ваше настроение ??? Давайте поговорим о летних напитках, что вы любите пить в кафе летом? Сегодня я пью Матчу на миндальном холодном молоке. Я не пью обычное молоко, потому что я на правильной питании. Летом я люблю пить холодные напитки, безалкогольные напитки, холодный кофе, но я могу позволить себе только то, что не содержит сахара в напитке. Вот как выглядит матча, которую я пью сейчас( фото вы можете посмотреть выше)
Что вы любите пить летом?
Жду ваши комментарии 😍😍😍😍

Sort:  

Nice diet plan, it's really help fulfilling for your healthy life.

If possible give more details about how you spend your day, I think you are new join to this contest. That's really nice to see hear lot of new members.

You did good job but I expecting more details about your life style, how you spend your day regularly.

Hope I seen lot of posts from you. Best of luck my friend.

Have a Nice Day.

thank you for the comment, well I will do it, I will try to tell more👌

I must say drinking healthy fruits is good for you. I drink smoothie at least twice a week cause and skip late night meals.
That's what the doctor ordered 😂😂😂

Thank you very much for sharing your day with the community.

❤️❤️❤️❤️
Becky

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82