You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 100 Days of Steem | The Diary Game | Day 6 | 11-7-2020

Now a days Kids are very intelligent my friend, so they always changing their mind set in playing toys. They always need new new toys and colourful snacks too.

I also have kid, she also always asking me to buy new toys, but due to virus affect. My financial crisis started, so I don't go for it now.

But surly I buy beautiful toy for her soon.

Enjoy your day my friend.

Greetings from India!

Sort:  

i hope that this pandemic will over soon, and your financial crisis too. So you can fulfil the wishes of children . Thank you for reading my post my friend. i am glad ☻

I am also eagerly waiting for those days my friend.

Hope soon we get golden days my friend.

Take care of of you.

take care and stay safe

Sure my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59943.96
ETH 2421.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43