You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game 9/7/2020 - A trip to Pilkha Hills

Wow that's great you choose amazing place for your vlog. Hope you get good response also.

I am also so happy on seeing your first payment my friend. Keep working Hear you get good support my friend.

Your images are simply super my friend, keep working Hear. Best of luck my friend.

Have a Nice Day. Greetings from India!

Sort:  

Well thank you !! And i'm already getting a very good response and again thank you for letting me know that you liked blog. And last thing I'm also an Indian Dost.😇😁🙏 Good Night.

Yes I know my friend, on reading your post I understand you also from India.

Nice to meet you my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62410.74
ETH 2445.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67