My application to the [The Community Curators Project] of Steemit inc.

I think not trying = not succeding

This phrase was told to me by my great friend @crypto.piotr.

Logo-Preliminar-topfivefamily-Fondo-Oscurocarlos.png

A great true phrase.

That phrase somehow defines my determination to participate by the delegation that offers @steemitblog, in its publication: 100 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 29 - Community Curators - June Applications, this way I will try it but it will not be easy to participate but it is not written that I cannot do it.

I wish to be considered as a community curator

But before that I must introduce myself so that @steemitblog can get to know me.

Logo-Preliminar-topfivefamilyCarlos.png

@topfivefamily is a project created by me, to directly support the excellent content creators they are Venezuelans, with a daily dynamic called the TopTres de TopfiveFamily and some other non-Venezuelans.

This small community is a big family that I strongly support, the themes that they publish are very varied, many of them are great creators of stories, life stories, cooking, poems, science, technology, philosophy, some are school teachers and university professors, engineers, and even doctors. They also actively participate in many contests in order to stay active within the platform.

Currently, the Spanish-speaking community does not have much support, what we can do together, is support each other, however, the vast majority to have a greater presence within the platform, we must publish in English, is the only way we can have presence.

Mi experiencia en Steemit

These two years of my life within Steemit, have been a great experience for me as a curator, although I must mention that with my little STEEM POWER, in view of that small power, I always request in the publications to join our Trail that has @topfivefamily an account that I personally administer to be able to perform the healing manually every day

I cannot say if I am a good curator, but I am sure of something, I try to do my best to choose the best publications that I support in all the communities in which I am interacting.

I don't like my voting power to be less than 80%, my vote is only worth 0.001$. I should try to always keep it above 80% so that I can support everyone, with a vote of 0.001$, than give a vote, with no value at all.

This is my first attempt, and it will not be the last, to support other good writers and in both languages is something that fills me with great satisfaction, hopefully @steemitblog and his team can read this entry, they will realize that it is worth supporting people, who actually need it.


Barra divisora steemit.jpg

Logo-Preliminar-topfivefamilyCarlos.png


Imagen creada por @sawcraz.art
lanzjoseg

Barra divisora steemit.jpg


Thanks for visiting, I appreciate your opinion.

"In constant evolution".

Sort:  

Jefe quien no arriega no sabra nunca si valio o no la pena, asi que si se puede..............

Logo-Preliminar-topfivefamilyCarlos.png

Con el apoyo de la familia.

Hi @lanzjoseg

Excellent entry for the application to @steemitblog , I hope like many Spanish speakers who know you and have interacted with you and your project on the platform, that you will be considered as a curator of the community.
Greetings @janettyanez

Apoyando el proyecto @lanzjoseg y el toptres del día.

Apoyando a este gran curador y usuario, promotor de este hermoso proyecto, el profesor @lanzjoseg y el proyecto @topfivefamily. Mi apoyo también en el #toptres de hoy.

Thank you for your application to become a Community Curator.

Look out for more news coming shortly.

The Steemit Team

Apoyando la solicitud y la labor que viene desempeñando desde hace mucho tiempo, @lanzjoseg.
Apoyo desde el top3

Let me know @lanzjoseg if you will pass with your application :)

Cheers, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63