06/23/2020- Entry to the steemit diary game by @Kebi4all

I am @Kebi4all, i am from southern, Nigeria, I write today a daily diary in the diary game, and decided to make a post.
i woke up at about 4:50am, firstly took my daily prayer, brush my teeth, then did some exercises to keep fit, i opened my computer to see what work i have to do for the day, and browse through the internet and get information about what is going on around the internet and the news about the covid 19.
I then went round to see some of my plants, before taking my bath and then i drank tea and bread for breakfast.
IMG_20200624_082737.jpg

IMG_20200624_082654.jpg

IMG_20200624_082644.jpg

IMG_20200624_063529.jpg

I step out 7:45am nigeria time for work, and got to field at about 8:05 am, did my daily routine supervision, basically i am into Electrical installations and maintenance, i work as self employed, i had some installation and maintenance jobs to handle, went to the shop to get some fittings and wires to get the job done, my workers were on-site and i was able to finish up as early as expected. Honestly it was a successfully day. During my break time, i talk to a few people about steemit.com and told them about the much information people get on steemit, the great articles to go through, entertainments and many more reasons to join Steemit. I will follow up to see that they join in, i also took some time to write some article and posted on the #the100daysofsteem. I got home quite late, hanged out with some few friends for about 50minutes, it also rained for few minutes, i ate rice and vegetable for dinner, put some call through to some family members to check on them, and spend the rest of the time on steemit. This has been some of my activities for the day 23-06-2020. I hope you fine this appealing. Thanks to #the100daysofsteem, @wherein, @steemingcurators, @steemcurator01, #thedailydiary.

In addition to this, i huge us to also find recruitment important and recruit through other platforms. See below

Steemit introduced an instant link to signup very easy to sign up now, https://signup.steemit.com Signing up on steemit is free and instant,Required is a mobile number and an email address to sign up.
IMG_20200624_082310.jpg

Thanks to
@cmp2020
@steemitblog
@asteemcurator02
@steemcurator
@cheetah
@beautychicks
@stephenkendal
#the100daysofsteem
#thedailydiary
#steem
#steemit
#steemexclusive

Kudos to my fellow steemians from Nigeria
@adesojisouljay, @tolustx, @praise-eu, @greatness96, @oluwoleolaide, @dimsyto, @beautychicks

"I was recruited by cmp2020" thanks man.

Sort:  

Thanks for participating! I'm glad that your day well, and that you are recruiting the people in your community!

Thanks for your remark, i have always want to do my best to promote steemit and its features. I have always have fun and earn with steemit. And hope to improve, both in daily games and all. Once again thanks man

“This post has been rewarded by @oppongk with support from the STEEM POD Curation Project - Steemit Team."
Thanks for taking part in this Diary Game. Continue to share with us in the 100 days of Steem. You are also reminded that Season #2 is underway, there are more prizes to grasp. Thanks for the good content.

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

thanks @steemcurator01, i appreciate your upvote, i will keep following @steemitblog. i will also seek for more updates. Best regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58