You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 21 - Community Curators for May 2020

in #the100daysofsteem4 years ago

Dear @crypto.piotr, I think your concern is reasonable and I agree that other curators have the same concern. From the point of view that you take it, it is certainly a very demanding job, but like @juanmolina I think they are alluding to Hive even if it is not mentioned.

Our community has the capacity to face this challenge and emerge victorious, there should only be everyone's commitment to organize ourselves in a #tag that only posts that are not uploaded on another platform, so that you can find them better and give them a positive vote .

I think the idea of clarifying posts with exclusive #tag is a good one.

We are innovating, we are pioneers and this must be seen as a way to start a relationship that will bring other things that will benefit the steem chain, steemit and Project HOPE, I think it is worth the effort, if we organize we can do it in the best way and everything will be fine.

That's my opinion!

Sort:  

Sorry for such a late reply
Thx for your comment. I love to see how responsive you are :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65692.16
ETH 3511.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53