100 days of steem : day83 Wednesday challenge - 'this is me' my introduction and my first post of the challenge.

in #the100daysofsteem4 years ago (edited)

Greetings everyone.

Snapchat-604297711.jpg


I have been reading a lot of @steemitblog post because this days have active only in steemchurch community. so, day before yesterday I decided to to explore the whole community and I came across whole of post about #the100daysofsteem which I found interesting and great, today I will be starting my own journey too but I will to start with the introduction.


My name is Lawal ridwan Oladapo, I am from Africa and Nigeria to be precise. We have a lot of ethnics group and languages in Nigeria which make it beautiful. I am from the yoruba ethnic group and I speak yoruba fluently and English language.


I was born in the year 1994 which makes it 26, I was born and brought in ibadan nigeria. I have just two brothers with my mother and I'm the last born, my father died many years ago. I'm still a student though I graduated from adeyemi college of education ondo few years back but presently I'm in adekunle ajashin University studying industrial chemistry.

IMG_20190610_063740_9.jpg


I have a lot of hobbies I use to pass time and my number one is writing and posting on steem. I have been on steem for more than two years now, I'm a christian, I love writing and I write mainly on Christian articles, if you check most of my articles you will see that's what I post mainly about. I love watching football also, I'm a grate fan of Manchester united fc and sunshine stars. I love cooking too and I'm also a Good cook.


I'm a lover of steem and an entrepreneur, I will love to engage more in this game later during the coming weeks, and I will invite more people to join because I know a lot of steemians don't know this good thing.

IMG_20200114_233105_262.jpg


Thanks for your time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85