Monday Challenge - My Favorite Birthday

Hello ... This post is my participation in the Monday challenge promoted by @steemitblog (My favorite birthday) ... If you also want to participate, you can see the rules in the following link for Steem's 100 ads.

My favorite birthday is a birthday 5 years ago.

image.png

this is me and my sister

In 5 years ago, i am a student, i had birthday amazing with my friends, and my sister and boyfriends her.

I want a present is Computer or Laptop, my sister has present me laptop. i very happy

image.png

We drinks beer in the house, after sing a song "Happy Birthday". since to we kara. people very happy and feeling relax

Hope you will have Birthday Happy with family and friends.

I write english bad, but i will tryhard. thanks you for reading

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60845.74
ETH 2912.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67