Diary #2 the100daysofsteem

Today, i has drive motorcycle from Thai Nguyen city to Dinh Hoa District eat event get married of my friends near my house

image.png

We are has drinks verymuch beer and alcohol. Everyone happy and funny

After married. we are has sing a song to congrate event

image.png
we go to coffe and talk about work everyone and family

I comeback home at 10:00 pm. My parent had sleep, now i listening music and playgame teamfight tatic of Riot.

I use steem and find @steemitblog.

And after i had write diary part 2

English my not well

Hope you understand i write it

Thanks you has reading

Sort:  

Greetings!
@tipu curate

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50