100 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 59 - Day Sad

Today I'm sad, thinking over and over. I feel so lonely. I walked on the street empty of people. I don't know how to put it, but tonight it's so cold, so cold, .... I'm still on the small street, still going to a place where they share, a place where they tell good stories. ....

image.png

By today ...

I was heartbroken 😞 ... I found it.
Go to the bar. The bustling place where they talk. Say stories that are unrelated

I just want to get drunk. This cup and then I'll be different tomorrow.

I have to stand up tomorrow. Next step. Have to fulfill me dream

@steemitblog

Sort:  

@dolphinscute, please don't be sad. my best wishes for you!

I hope you feel better. Hopefully this isn't going to last much longer. Stay strong!

I completely understand how you feel. A major incident of my Covid-experience, was the last Milonga (tango dance party), which I attended the last weekend before we entered the first quarantine. That night, we all had a strange sense of kinship that isn't necessarily a normal thing in this niche. People danced as though it would be their last - and on an almost spiritual level, we knew it to be true. We all danced our best dance and then faded off into the night, each according to their own personal breaking point between holding on and letting go. Will we ever feel the deep tango embrace again? Or will we leave this beautiful practice of the night, for fear of an unseen enemy which is supposed to be on everything within two meters of your personal space.

Take care of yourself my friend - but do not give up. There is a light at the end of the tunnel and the world has just become your favorite action flick! Figure out what makes you happy inside and then do that with everything you can muster. Jesus loves you.

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74