100 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 58 - The Diary Game

Hello everyone, Today I will participate in the diary game of 100dayofsteem

I wake up everyday at 10:00 AM, because I am a student and I'm on break

I skipped breakfast because I woke up so late, I ate a $ 1 pie at the beginning of the alley.

Then I watched YouTube shows and listened to some songs, and read a book called "How much are you worth?"

In the afternoon

I often play League of Legends with my friends in public

And eat a very traditional food here that is shrimp noodles

Sort:  

Hello @dolphinscute it's good to see that you have also started posting for the Daily diary game on for the the100daysofsteem thediarygame just keep up the good work here and lets grab the share in the huge prize pool of 1000 steem do be distributed.
Ps- i also love noodles they are just yummy :)

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78