The Diary Game June 8th 2020 #02 : Dental Clinic and sun-ray warm hug 🌞

Today I went to the dentist to clean my teeth. Today the session was just for down part of my teeth. Actually this is a second session after the first session last week. The dentist told me I have one more session for the upper part of my teeth then the cleaning session is done. I'm going to remove my wisdom tooth on my right side at the down part of my teeth too and that will be this coming Saturday.

The dentist's's appointment was at 1600 and we went there about an hour early and went to the nearby playground to wait as I don't want the kids messing around the dentist clinic. Noa been good she listened to me when I ask her to stop playing as its time to go see the dentist now. The dental clinic had this caregiver service for parent coming there with their kids. They have this small space for kids to play inside at the corner while waiting for their parent done with their teeth. After like 30 minutes cleaning teeth session we went to the nearby supermarket to buy some groceries. Noa is almost good with her balance bike now, but still hitting the curb or me*most of the time, or people with the bicycle who passing by as she couldn't distance herself from other bicyclists yet. They bicyclists sometimes had to stop to give her way as they worried they might hit her. It was a bright pleasant sunny day and it was so good to get the warm hugging feeling on my back from the warm sunray.
Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Thanks for this post! I hope your wisdom tooth removal goes well! Your children are adorable! I hope Noa masters bike riding soon enough!

yea, I'm nervous as last time it took a month for me to recover after removing my left/down part wisdom tooth, this was at my homecountry Malaysia, and I have my family around to help with the kids. I hope this one recover faster. I have no one to help at home here if it will take that long like last time.

Well, I always hate to go to the doctor or dentist, I don't know why but it's kind of childhood problem. I hope everything is going well with you... Your kid is so cute...

haha I dislike the environment in there, it drains me out super quick. Thank you, wish you all is well too.

Well, then we are kinda similar :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60915.02
ETH 2636.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64