You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 80 - Weekly Roundup #11

Wow sounds exciting! 🤩 @alexmove, @rishabh99946 and @yohan2on hey gentlemen! Welcome to STEEM POD team! I'm looking forward to working together with you guys 😊

Sort:  

Thanks so much @cryptokannon for the warm welcome. I am also looking forward to working with you in such a time as we continue building the steem ecosystem one step at a time. ☺

Thank you @cryptokannon for the welcome. I have already added you in my discord I'll write you as soon as possible. Looking forward to work with you guys.

Many thanks!
I like what @ yohan2on said above - "looking forward to working with you".

Our team with @vict0r wants achievements in the promo STEEMIT and joining the POD team will give it power

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56