Applying for Diary Game assistant - @crypsteemsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #the100daysofsteem4 years ago (edited)

Diary game is an awesome concept to bring more activity and more users in steem. I have been closely observing the game yet I have not participated. I am team of @steem-supporter and do content writing, graphics designing and little programming in steem supporter, but most of my work is writing and designing in post and projects of steem-supporter.

Group 83.png

Why can I be good diarygame assistant?

  • I had a community with almost 1500 member in steemit clone (I don't want to mention name) and it was the biggest community with around 100 post daily, now the only blockchain I use is steem.
  • I am in steem-supporter and we are supporting steem community almost everywhere.
  • Most of my time is spent online, so I can work continuously.
  • I am in crypto since 5 years and in crypto blogging since 4 years.

I am from Asia and want to be assistant from Asia. Asian country is a huge market for steem and there are many users from South Asia and many investors from east Asia in steem. I am closely related to Asia cryto bloggers since almost 4 years now and I have discord community of around 400 members all interested in crypto blogging.

What will make good diary post?

  • The post should have enough content. Not just long text but it should reflect the effort made by the creator to make the content.
  • Text should not be plagiarized and image source should be mentioned.
  • Language of the post should not be an issue as we have google translator.
  • The post must not promote hate speech, spam post and tag and should follow all community rules of steem.
  • Tags should be used properly and should be related to post, posting in an active community will be awesome.

Excited for July 1 #spud4steem, be ready to powerup!

Group 81.png

Read my previous post:

Power of powerup!

Group 75.png

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62