You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 78 - Friday Challenge - How Much Does Your Shopping Cost?

Good evening @steemitblog and @steemcurator01, I've decided to do a contest. I would like to count on your support in view of the opportunities offered by this publication.

This contest is a series of crossword puzzles made by me, and I would like to offer a single prize to the winner. Or if you see better depending on what you can offer me a certain percentage of votes for the first three answers.

I have not published it at the moment without having a sure answer from you and the support you can give me to offer a prize to those who want to participate.

Thank you for the opportunities, I look forward to your answers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62