You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 22 - Friday Roundup & Friday Follows #3

wow people are still using Steem? This is incredible there should be some kind of investigation into this phenomenon. Surely this kind of assemblage of people all suffering the same dissociative break from reality could be a very useful natural lab to test theories of mental illness. Wake up people, Steem is dead. Welcome back to the real world

Sort:  

Hello @carlgnash
Hehehe, I love that Steemit is back.
This week you can withdraw and buy my food, something I have not achieved for a long time. I am an older woman from Venezuela and I cannot leave home, you do not know how good it felt to be able to contribute something to my family to complete the food purchases. That is my real world. Thank you for your visit and comment.

@carlgnash there is no need to claim that anyone is suffering from a dissociative break from reality. Please take your petty accusations and go to Hive. We are free to make our decision. It is not irrational, and ad hominems are not going to change anyone's mind. You all seem to claim to be so morally superior. Why then must you resort to such childish tactics?

Wake up my friend, manners are not dead. Please be respectful, or leave.

What's rly incredible is that the amount of capital stored on Steem marketcap would just be doubled by just forking its blockchain. It's too easy to make money these days!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62302.26
ETH 2994.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96