The Diary game, Day 2 Jule 4, 2020| My summer walk

Hello, friends! Today I write more adornmentally, since we came to the forest to rest with my family and their friends. It’s also the second day that I’m participating in a diary game, thanks to @alexmove and @vict0r.

Why is the forest? Because this is the best rest, I rise the summer coolness and noise of the river. So, a summer walk. Now let's tell a lot about your vacation. I really like summer vacation. At this time, we are familiar to rest in the forest with the whole family, as in the city it is very hot. We breathe fresh air, swim in the river and play. To prepare for a trip I start long before the planned day. We must not forget to take rackets for badminton, swimsuit. I really like to carefully add your things to the backpack, check if I did not forget what? There is a long-awaited day, we finally go out of the house and go to the forest. We do not have a favorite place, and every time we stop in the new forest. The main thing is to be a barbell and a sandy beach. In the forest I like to drive because there I can do everything I want. I walk around it, I do not warn about my walking parents. I like watching the inhabitants, listen to the singing of birds. In the forest you can walk on the grass, spice wreath, dial a large fragrant bouquet of different colors. Of course, much more fun, if we are driving with friends. Then I have, with whom to play hide and seek, “catching up”. Sometimes in the river we are satisfied with the fight: children sit on the shoulders of adults and try to reset each other in the water. It's very fun and funny. Dad takes a guitar with him and in the evening the songper sings. We return we home late at night. I already almost sleep and barely get home.

IMG_20190428_204019_832.jpg

Sort:  

Отдых в лесу всегда хорошо), свежий воздух, природа. А посты можно и на русском писать, это по правилам конкурса можно.

Для меня это как практика, как филологу - очень полезно, за каникулы можно подтянуть😅

Тогда как филологу незачет))) Гугл предательски выдает по нескольку раз отрывки повторяющегося текста)))
А за общую атмосферу уверенная отличная оценка!

Благодарю)
Но и английский не всегда так богат словесно, нежели русский, как выяснилось на момент прохождения практики)) но буду стараться!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35