make a difference in my summer July 3, 2020

I welcome you to my blog🙌
You can call me Lucy😊
I will tell a little about myself: I am a student, I graduated from the second year of Kherson State University. I study at the Faculty of Philology. We philologists tend to write a lot. And I decided to make a difference in my life. They told me about "The Games of diaries" @alexmove and @vict0r .
I became interested, because this is a great opportunity to try myself as a blogger, develop my writing skills and just diversify my summer days🤞
I am very glad to cooperate in a team with @alexmove and @vict0r 💫
I believe that this will be a very interesting experience. Perhaps even useful in future life🤔 I want to express my gratitude @alexmove and @vict0r
Let's make these summer more interesting together💕
you will learn more about me and my life later🙃

#the100daysofsteem
#thediarygame
#steemitblog
#steemcurator01
#steemingcurators
#steemexclusive
#summer
PSX_20200603_131345.jpg

Sort:  

@boldareva

Приветствую!
Здорово, что вы присоединились!

Спасибо, что упомянули нас с Виктором
Три раза упоминать нужно нас в разных постах :)

Пожалуйста, пишите больше о своих днях! Рекомендованный размер записей - 300 слов и выше.

Если будут вопросы - смело задавайте.

Наш чат: https://t.me/joinchat/DTnxm08SLpxMVWOcSWpcMA

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.
Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.
Вас поддержал куратор русского сообщества.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63566.44
ETH 2483.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67