The 24th Diary Game, 11 July, Saturday

Hi steemians! How was your day passed? I hope you all guys are enjoying in this lock down with your family and spending much time with your family. I really enjoyed lockdown.I hope you all are taking care of yourself in this pandemic and helping others.

Today, I woke up at 7 o'clock in the early morning. I woke up lately today. Everyone had already got up. Grandma had somework. So, she didn't get up me and my brother was studying in the morning today. I got up myself. Then, I put charger in my phone. I went to washroom, did brush in my teeth and freshed up myself. I went to my garden. In my garden there were so many flowers in a plant. It was looking awesome. I clicked a pic.

IMG20200710062316.jpg

Then, grandma plucked some flowers from the garden for worshipping. Grandma told me and my bro to go to walk and pluck some flowers for worshipping. So, I and my bro went to walk. We reached in the field. Some of my friends had already reached there. She showed me a picture of sunrise which was clicked by her.

IMG_20200712_143516.jpg

After that, we took exercise and ran also. Here was the ladder that I did up and down for sometime. After that, we left the field and walked on the road. Wherever we looked flowers, we plucked some of them. I clicked pics before plucking the flowers.

IMG20200708080414.jpg

IMG20200708080613.jpg

We came back to our home. I rested for sometime and checked my phone. In my phone, there were many notifications. I read the notifications and replied. After that, I checked my social media. My grandma's phone was switched off, so, I repaired that. Actually, her phone always does this. So, I always do the right thing with it.

After sometime, mom told me to clean the house. So, I cleaned. Then, mom told my bro to bring the dropped mangoes. So, I also helped him to collect mangoes. Then, an aunt came. She wanted to take mangoes. I asked mom and then gave her some mangoes. She went.

After that, I went to do bath and worshipped also. Today was Saturday. I worshipped Lord Hanuman ji. I always worship Lord Hanuman ji in this day. I read Hanuman Chalisa. Hanuman Chalisa protects you from negative energy. Whenever you feel fear and negative energy around you, then you start speaking Hanuman Chalisa, fear will run away on its own.

After worshipping, I went to kitchen to serve my breakfast. In the breakfast mom had made chapati and mixed vegetables with chilli and garlic chutney. Chilli and garlic chutney was very yummy. It is also healthy for body. Potato, carrot, cauliflower, brinjal, pumpkin and tomato were in the mixed vegetables. Today, breakfast was very tasty. We ate it.

IMG_20200712_095746.jpg

Around 11, I watched current affairs videos in my YouTube. Suddenly, thunderstorm started in my area. After sometime, thunderstorm rain started but a little bit. For a few days, suddenly there lightning or raining starts and suddenly the sun rises.

IMG_20200712_111712.jpg

It was raining a little. After raining, I went to my garden and saw the flowers.The water droplets on the flowers looked very nice. Then, I clicked a flower pic. All of a sudden again, started rain. So, I went to home quickly.

IMG_20200712_113702.jpg

At 12 p.m., I watched some funny videos in my YouTube. I fell asleep while watching the video. After sometime, I woke up and freshen up myself. Then, I walked in my garden. Suddenly, a cat came there. Maybe, cat didn't see me when I clicked her pic.

IMG_20200706_175415.jpg

At 1:30, I went to eat my lunch. I served my lunch. Mom had made kadi and rice with salad in the lunch. In my home, everyone eats very well. I liked kadi much. Then, I ate and drank water. After sometime, my mom went to somewhere. So, she told me to give food to brother. After that, my bro came and I gave lunch to him. He ate.

IMG_20200711_213635.jpg

Around 3, I watched news. In the news, I saw that Bollywood actor 'Amitabh Bachchan tests positive for covid-19. He shifted to hospital'. Ohh! Don't know when this disease will end. Hope he recovers really soon.

After that, my student came with his grandma. His grandma talked to my mother. I taught him. He quietly read because his grandma sat there for sometime. After his grandma went, he started his chatter box. His activities were so funny. Ohh! Sometime, he did laugh me a lot but sometime I was angry with him. After sometime, he went to his home.

At 5:30, I left for evening walk. It was not raining now. So, I went to walk. I went to Temple. This is a very beautiful Temple in my area. After that, I went to market from there and purchased pasta, pasta masala, chilli sauce and tomato sauce. I paid $ 0.33 to seller and came back home.

After coming back to home, I washed my hands and feet. I went to kitchen for cooking. I cooked pasta and ate.

IMG_20200712_153427.jpg

After having evening breakfast, I listened songs for sometime and then started my studies. I studied for 1 hour. I solved some questions of income tax and financial accounting.

IMG20200709120338.jpg

After sometime, I went to eat. Mom had cooked chapati and potatoes vegetables. We all ate together. I drank water.

IMG_20200712_095814.jpg

After that, I felt sleepy so I wrote my diary and then I slept.

GOOD NIGHT FRIENDS!

SWEET DREAMS!

TAKE CARE!

Sort:  

Thank you for being awesome! You just got upvoted by the @steemingcurators. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator02 account to support the best content on Steemit!

Follow @steemingcurators and also the official @steemitblog for info about Steemit, contests and the Daily Diary Challenge! Share your stories on Twitter or other social media to get extra upvotes. Just comment the link in your posts!

Biggest Live Music contest on Steemit #MusicForSteem
Follow @musicforsteem and the official community on Steemit: MusicForSteem🎵
STEEM ON!

¡Gracias por ser increible! Te acaban de votar los @steemingcurators. ¡Votamos con la cuenta de curador comunitario @steemcurator02 para apoyar el mejor contenido en Steemit!

¡Sigue a @steemingcurators y también a @steemitblog para obtener información sobre Steemit, concursos y el juego diario! Comparte tus publicaciones en Twitter u otras redes sociales para obtener votos adicionales. ¡Solo comenta el enlace en tus publicaciones!

El mayor concurso de música en vivo en Steemit #MusicForSteem
Sigue a @musicforsteem y únete a la comunidad oficial en Steemit: MusicForSteem🎵
Arriba Steem!

So the final post of #thediarygame season one.

I must give credit to the photographer who has taken the shot of that cat. That's simply wonderful and for me that is the takeaway from this diary post.

Good to see your quality time in the morning time especially and the food looks really healthy and yummy.

Stay safe.

Have a great day.

Steem on.

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Congratulations on completing your Season 1 diaries.

We hope you will be competing in Season 2 of The Diary Game that begins on August 1st.

Please follow @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81