Day 16, 3 July, Friday

Hi guys! How are all of you? I hope you all are good in this condition. In India, covid-19 cases incredibly increases day by day. In my area, where i live, here not even one case by the grace of God. I hope here nobody affects this deasease.

So, today was my tuition. I woke up at 6 o' clock in the early morning. Then, I did brush my teeth and freshed myself. I was ready.I eat some dry fruits before I go. So, mom gave me and I ate this. I never go to tuition empty stomach. I ate something.

IMG_20200704_075258.jpg

Then, my friend called me to come quickly because today's we were not going on bike.
So, I kept books in my bag. Then, I went her home. In the way, when I went her home, then, I saw a garden where were same flowers which looked very nice. So, I asked his gardener if I can click some pics of flowers. Here are many flowers of different colors. He told me that i could. Then, I clicked some pics.

IMG_20200704_090628.jpg

IMG20200704090951.jpg

After that, I reached her home, then, we went tuition. We arrived tuition. We waited sometime outside of tuition. Here, beside sir's home, a work of construction is happening. Maybe someone's house was building. But there was no labour. So, I clicked some photos of the construction.

IMG20200701064124.jpg

IMG20200701064142.jpg

IMG20200701064134.jpg

Then, the last batch of class departured. We went inside the tuition. We studied for sometime. Then, sir's daughter came and sat there for sometime. Her grandma asked her to go from there and then she went. At the time of departure, I clicked her pic and told her bye. Then, we went to our home.

IMG-20200629-WA0000.jpg

So, one of my friends came to my home because she wanted to eat boiled eggs. And I told her that in my home, boiled eggs are cooked in the breakfast. Then, we ate this. Actually, she liked egg. She went to her home.

IMG_20200704_133344.jpg

Around 11 a.m., I watched TV. In the TV, I watched 'The Kapil Sharma show'. This is a too funny show. After sometime, I watched current affairs in my mobile in the YouTube channel wifistudy. This is the best channel ever.
I liked this channel.

In the afternoon, mom was cooking lunch. She told me to do her help. So, I did help her. She made Nan, kadhai paneer and choole with salad. After helping her and cooking food, I ate because I was hungry. Then, my family also ate. Yummy.....see...

IMG_20200704_161932.jpg

At 3 p.m., I got a news that a child was born in the friend's house. Then, some of my friends called me and told me all these. So, after sometime, one friend put a status of new born baby boy. He is so cute and little. 😅 See... His cuteness...

IMG_20200704_164143.jpg

Then, my student came . Ohhh.. I felt sleepy but I can't sleep. Bacause I was to teach him. His skunk was too high and I scolded him. I heard tuition work which I gave him. After sometime, he went to his home.

After he went, I took rest for sometime. Because I felt sleepy. So, I slept for one hour. Then, I woke up and freshen up myself. After that, I studied for sometime.

At 9 O'clock I went to eat. In the dinner, mom had made plau, chapati, potato vegetables with pickle and bhunjiya. We all ate. After sometime, I watched TV... Mahabharat. And then mom gave me milk.... I drank it.

IMG_20200704_173509.jpg

IMG_20200704_175730.jpg

So, I wrote my diary..... Then slept. 😴

This is how my day passed!!

Good Night!

Sweet Dream!!

Take Care!!!

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

This post has had an extra upvote for coming in 1st place in this month's #SPUD4STEEM event organized by @kiwiscanfly.

The Steemit Team

try using actnearn community with actnearn hashtag for regular upvotes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29