You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 DAYS OF STEEM : The Diary Game. My 19th day June 9

in #the100daysofsteem4 years ago

Good morning friend, didn't visit your blog for few days, although i can't understand Russian language, I can see you been to hair salon (doing hairy treatment of hair cut?)

And the ice cream picture really got my attention, what favorite did you order?

Finally, congratulation you are rank 1 on the leader board of the diary game, guess you will take the 1 prize for sure. Look forward to read your next diary, have a nice day.

Sort:  

Thank you very much my friend for reading me.
I also like your diary. Yes, I had my hair cut and dyed 2 weeks ago.
But I was invited by the master to check whether she did everything well for me last time?
And before doing the check, she washed my hair and did my hair styling for free.
This is a marketing ploy. They want to show the customer how much they value them.
This attitude to the client delighted me.
Ice cream I like salted caramel.
I will definitely go to your diary and read what you wrote in the last few days.
Have a nice day, my friend, @atyh. You are also among the leaders, I congratulate you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56836.82
ETH 2341.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41