Arkmy's Community Curators Project Application

in #the100daysofsteem4 years ago

project_1568653581343.gif
This image is mine

@steemitblog sorry for not posting my application correctly. Here you have my application:

1. The Community or subject areas you would like to curate:
I would like to curate @radaquest community, @battlegames community and good videogame content.

Screenshot_2020-03-20-15-04-16-344_com.kiwibrowser.browser.jpg
RadaQuest game, image courtesy of @radaquest

2. Your experience and background on Steem:
I have been 2 years on Steemit, I´m up to date with steemit information, I know a lot of communities and I have been top 100 spanish curator on my own.

3. Any languages you are fluent in:
Native spanish and fluent in english. I know some french, portuguese and a little chinese.

4. Why you think you would make a good curator
I don´t think so, I know it. Do you want proof? let me curate for you for one month ;)
Also I'll be good because there are a lot of people who have quality post or projects that are invisible. Is time to make them visible!!!


Thanks to the people who supports me! I love you!

Sort:  

Un proyecto muy interesante, es diferente y muy artístico. Mi corazón es amplio y apoyo mis proyectos más queridos. Aunque no se jugar nada de esto, pero les traigo café a los jugadores para dar apoyo. @arkmy, @radaquest.

A very interesting project, it is different and very artistic. My heart is broad and I support my dearest projects. Although I don't know how to play any of this, but I bring coffee to the players to give support. @arkmy, @radaquest

Gracias por tu constante apoyo ¡desde el primer día!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43