Health service facilities in my local area

in #the100daysofsteem4 years ago (edited)

Before I start, Thanks for yet another great topic to write on @steemitblog hope everyone will join this


My local area

I live in Navi Mumbai full of crowd are where health care is number one priority of the people so when we talk about health care system in my local than it and great nor bad it’s kind of in between the so let’s talk about how my local health service is,

Hospitals near me

CD774C3D-5E81-4103-9D12-986AA4769E97.jpeg

This is the nearest hospital to my home it’s this hospital is run by an trust which is giving so much for the society, cost in this hospital is quitlow when it compared with others so me and my family prefer this hospital when there is some problems, if we talk about at big level then the capacity of this hospital is quite low so people have to go to other hospital and nearby there is no cheap health care service little away like 1-2 in range there is an big trust owed hospital is there named as MGM hospital
I found image of that on web, which looks like this

55CC96EE-DB20-43D6-8B5B-8EF3271F49B8.jpeg
source

This is really an big hospital with big capacity is also big and this is the best place where people prefer in my local area but till now my family hasn’t visited there as all need are fulfilled in the hospital near my house.

The medicine are the main problem in my local area as they are costly even trust owned hospital can’t manage that, if you want to buy cheap medicine then you can’t do anything, until or unless you want to go like 20 km away from the city to buy that & it’s not possible in 80% of cases as they prefer local medical shops. Hope soon there will be generic options where cheap medicine are available.

covid situation

As there is no cases of covid-19 in my local there is very less activity seen in hospital near me, yes there is good condition in MGM hospital as are officially now covid ready, hope my local will not be in that list where covid is spreading.


overall if I talk about health services in my local than it’s intermediate as I says earlier.

Thanks for creating these kind of challenge where people can participate @steemitblog

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in the latest 100 Days of Steem Challenge.

Keep following @steemitblog for new challenges every week.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57296.76
ETH 3055.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32